x
Slide1

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Villa Maternini

Via Mutti,7 - Vazzola - TV
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 22 Sun Sep 23 Mon Sep 24 Tue Sep 25 Wed Sep 26 Thu Sep 27 Fri Sep 28 Sat Sep 29 Sun Sep 30 Mon Oct 01 Tue Oct 02 Wed Oct 03 Thu Oct 04 Fri Oct 05 Sat Oct 06 Sun Oct 07 Mon
Camera Singola

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55
Camera Singola Superior

65

65

65

65

65

65

65

65

65

65

65

65
Camera Matrimoniale

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85
Camera Matrimoniale USO SINGOLA

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75
Suite

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com